Trustees & Advisors

Trustees

Harry Hadjioannou – Chair
Deputy Superintendent
Questar III
10 Empire State Blvd.
Castleton, NY 12033
hhadjioannou@questar.org

Dr. Angelina Maloney – Vice Chair
Superintendent
Brittonkill CSD
3992 NY #2
Troy, NY 12180
amaloney@brunswickcsd.org

Meghan Heimroth – Treasurer
Business Official
Rensselaer City SD
25 Van Rensselaer Dr.
Rensselaer, NY 12144
mheimroth@rcsd.k12.ny.us

Brian Carey
Business Administrator
Schodack CSD
1477 South Schodack Rd.
Schodack, NY 12033
bcarey@schodack.k12.ny.us

Mr. A. Joseph Dhara
Superintendent
Berlin CSD
P.O. Box 259
Berlin, NY 12022
jdhara@berlincentral.org

Dr. Neil Howard, Jr.
Superintendent
Taconic Hills CSD
73 Route 11A
Craryville, NY 12521
nehoward@taconichills.k12.ny.us

Michael Wetherbee
Superintendent
Cairo-Durham CSD
PO Box 780
Cairo, NY 12413
mwetherbee@cairodurham.org

 

 

Advisors

Vacant – Advisor
CSEA Representative

Casey Gannon – Advisor
NYSUT Representative
Greenville CSD
c/o Greenville Faculty Association
P.O. Box 129
Greenville, NY 12083
gfagannon@gmail.com

Bonita Maxon – Advisor
NYSUT Representative
Berlin CSD – Retired
bamrdk@aol.com

John Wilary – Advisor
NYSUT Representative
Ichabod Crane CSD
P.O. Box 820
Valatie, NY 12184
jwilary@ichabodcrane.org

Vacant – Advisor
SAANYS Representative

 

Also

Barbara Boudreau – Trust Secretary
Questar III
10 Empire State Blvd.
Castleton, NY 12033
(518) 479-6867
bboudreau@questar.org